Churches in Acireale

  • Acireale Cathedral dedicated to the Annunciation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Basilica of St. Peter and St. Paul
  • Basilica of St. Sebastian
  • Church of the Oratory of the Philippine Fathers
  • Church of Angel Raphael
  • Church of St. Mary of Suffrage
  • Church of San Camillo
  • Church and convent of the Capuchin Fathers
  • Church of St. Rocco
  • Church della Madonna dell'Indirizzo
  • Church of St. Domenico
  • Church of St. Joseph
  • Church of St. Michael
  • Church and college of S. Venera
  • Church of St. Francesco di Paola
  • Church of St. Maria dell'Odigitria
  • Church of St. Anthony from Padua
  • Church of St. Maria del Carmine
  • Church of SS. Crocifisso del Rinazzo
  • Church of St. Maria della Neve
  • Sanctuary Maria SS. di Loreto
  • Church St. Maria degli Ammalati

Acireale maria ss annunziata

acireale duomo

This website or its third party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.
By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies.
Learn more I understand